Allied provides you with the courses to complete the necessary hours and keep your real estate appraiser license up to date.
As a California real estate appraiser, you need to complete a total of 56 hours of continuing education hours every four years. These required 56 units of education must include the following, according to the BREA:
You should complete the California state appraiser continuing education requirements and submit your application and fees prior to the expiration date listed on your appraisal license. Allied’s California real estate appraisal continuing education courses apply to all levels of licensure.
Note: Effective January 1, 2013, Applicants shall fulfill continuing education requirements established pursuant to section 11360 of the California Business and Professions Code, Division 4, Part 3, and shall be required to take a minimum of four hours of Federal and California appraisal related statutory and regulatory law as part of their 56-hour continuing education requirement every four years.
Enroll now or talk with an Allied Representative today.