Allied provides you with the courses to complete the necessary hours and keep your real estate appraiser license up to date.
In California, you are required to complete 56 hours of continuing education hours every four years to maintain your license or certified appraiser status. Per the Bureau of Real Estate Appraisers, the breakdown of these hours is as follows:
Note: Effective January 1, 2013, Applicants shall fulfill continuing education requirements established pursuant to section 11360 of the California Business and Professions Code, Division 4, Part 3, and shall be required to take a minimum of four hours of Federal and California appraisal related statutory and regulatory law as part of their 56-hour continuing education requirement every four years.
Enroll now or talk with an Allied Representative today.